The End of the Road

Hello everyone,

This coming week is going to be the last week that I publish new content. I’ve already got plenty of content to turn in to my professor, so this is where it ends. I graduate at the beginning of May, so I really need to be focusing on my other school projects that are starting to pile up and this blog is the one thing I can afford to stop working on.

Thank you all so much for your audienceship so far. It is possible I will revive the blog someday in the future, but for now, this is where we part. Of course, I will keep it online so that you may revisit anything.

I’ll see you on the other side of the war.

-Nikole

Leave a Reply

