Hello world!

Stack Of BooksHello world! This is going to be my project for ENG 489! 🙂 This is a blog where I will post 3 times a week. On Tuesdays, you can look forward to hearing about a book I enjoy and I will try to convince you to read it yourself! Thursdays, I will discuss various authors and their works, techniques, and etc. And finally on Fridays, we will have “What are you Writing?” day where I will sit down with authors of all different varieties and discuss what they are currently working on. I hope you will enjoy this adventure with me!

Leave a Reply

